RE: Syncterm full screen

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri May 7 07:44:00 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri May 7 21:56:06 2021

Syncterm full screen to r

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Thu May 6 08:08:00 2021

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu May 6 23:42:58 2021

dos based bulletin door

By xbit on Thu Apr 29 08:13:03 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Apr 29 14:26:44 2021

New Toy

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Feb 16 21:30:00 2021

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Apr 27 06:37:00 2021

1 / 1  0 / 0
SyncTerm for Linux and Upload Issues

By Elf on Mon Apr 19 09:05:00 2021

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Apr 21 10:06:00 2021

Re: New BBS and Doors

By Knightbbs on Mon Apr 12 12:46:22 2021

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Sun Apr 18 02:35:31 2021

Windows update.

By Melkor on Mon Apr 12 15:03:36 2021

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Apr 18 00:21:02 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
Hotline

By Knightbbs on Sun Apr 11 08:43:38 2021

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Sun Apr 11 08:43:38 2021

High CPU usage in sbbsNTsvcs

By Afsfigueiredo on Fri Apr 9 07:48:45 2021

Latest reply by Afsfigueiredo on Sat Apr 10 05:19:13 2021

Modtag 3 gratis tilbud

By advokattilbud on Wed Mar 31 10:41:36 2021

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Apr 4 13:57:46 2021

0 / 0  2 / 2
Bleach Time!

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sat Mar 6 09:28:00 2021

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Mar 27 14:16:50 2021

0 / 2  0 / 0
Graphic Card HP Compaq dc

By basschestra on Mon Mar 15 04:37:00 2021

Latest reply by Arelor on Mon Mar 15 06:23:15 2021

Old Iron

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Jan 6 04:46:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sun Feb 28 15:25:42 2021

System76

By WitNik on Fri Feb 19 20:27:15 2021

Latest reply by WitNik on Thu Feb 25 01:56:43 2021

SyncTerm 1.1 on Ubuntu 20.04/20.10

By WitNik on Thu Feb 18 22:43:36 2021

Latest reply by WitNik on Thu Feb 18 22:43:36 2021

Mac Sillicon

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Nov 8 08:56:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Feb 8 10:07:45 2021

DD-WRT versus OpenWRT versus Tomato?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jan 3 08:32:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Mon Jan 25 06:07:21 2021

Re: Ubiquiti

By Warpslide on Fri Jan 22 11:11:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sat Jan 23 08:27:36 2021

0 / 1  0 / 0
SBBS on RPI4 /w 64-bit AR

By WitNik on Fri Jan 8 10:25:00 2021

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Thu Jan 21 19:14:48 2021

Console-based Matrix Client

By Tortillaretreat on Wed Jan 20 14:33:08 2021

Latest reply by Dream Master on Wed Jan 20 14:36:57 2021

New Toy!

By HusTler on Thu Dec 10 06:56:00 2020

Latest reply by WitNik on Fri Jan 8 10:21:00 2021

Re: A good, free e-mail c

By Warpslide on Sat Dec 26 08:37:00 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sat Dec 26 23:55:00 2020

A good, free e-mail clien

By Xplosive on Sat Dec 26 00:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Xplosive on Sat Dec 26 23:38:00 2020

laptops

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sat Oct 24 09:48:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Sun Nov 29 08:57:00 2020

Laptops

By HusTler on Fri Oct 23 15:58:00 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Oct 27 16:53:00 2020

I think that virtual mach

By Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 21:19:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 21:20:00 2020

Steam Link as SBC?

By Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 13:31:00 2020

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Mon Oct 26 13:31:00 2020

FreeDOS USB SUPPORT

By basschestra on Sun Oct 25 00:51:00 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Oct 25 07:05:00 2020

Syncronet software unable

By Fish-from-hell on Wed Oct 21 16:17:00 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Oct 21 16:26:00 2020

msvcr100.dll missing

By Fish-from-hell on Mon Oct 19 19:34:00 2020

Latest reply by Fish-from-hell on Wed Oct 21 16:18:00 2020

Winxp Pro abd SBBS 2.00g

By Mortifis on Sat Oct 17 11:21:00 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sat Oct 17 23:51:00 2020

Network adapter / drivers

By Jahmas on Fri Oct 16 05:11:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Oct 16 06:04:00 2020

Adobe InDesign doesn't up

By Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 18:35:00 2020

Latest reply by Loren Cannon on Thu Oct 15 18:35:00 2020

Magiterm

By HusTler on Sun Oct 4 07:03:00 2020

Latest reply by HusTler on Sun Oct 4 07:03:00 2020

Serial Port Modem

By Basschestra on Thu Jul 9 06:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Fri Oct 2 07:07:00 2020

Keyboard Adapter

By Rob Mccart on Mon Sep 21 23:25:00 2020

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Sep 29 10:05:00 2020

Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 19:42:00 2020

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sun Sep 27 19:42:00 2020

Versatile Commodore 64 Em

By Basschestra on Sun Sep 20 07:09:00 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Tue Sep 22 10:16:00 2020

Loving Proxmox

By poindexter FORTRAN on Mon Aug 31 10:32:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Sep 3 05:42:00 2020

A new computer setup

By paulie420 on Sun Aug 9 22:08:00 2020

Latest reply by Atroxi on Wed Aug 26 15:06:00 2020

My first homelab...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Aug 25 17:18:00 2020

Latest reply by Arelor on Wed Aug 26 01:43:00 2020

BBS client of choice for

By Papa on Mon Aug 17 17:22:00 2020

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Tue Aug 25 07:40:00 2020

NetRunner source

By Papa on Mon Aug 17 18:56:00 2020

Latest reply by paulie420 on Mon Aug 24 20:49:00 2020

Syncterm curses only, hel

By paulie420 on Tue Aug 18 08:24:00 2020

Latest reply by Weatherman on Wed Aug 19 00:53:00 2020

Windows 98 boot disk need

By paulie420 on Sun Aug 16 19:40:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Aug 18 16:09:00 2020

Lexmark E120 Driver for W

By Basschestra on Wed Aug 5 05:29:00 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Fri Aug 14 11:19:00 2020

Retro wifi - Wyse WY-55 T

By Alek on Thu Aug 13 17:51:00 2020

Latest reply by Dr. What on Fri Aug 14 11:19:00 2020

Re: Retro wifi - Wyse WY-

By HSM on Fri Aug 14 06:02:00 2020

Latest reply by HSM on Fri Aug 14 06:02:00 2020

Re: ARM Desktops

By Warpslide on Mon Jul 13 14:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Aug 6 08:23:00 2020

Dual Monitor Adapter

By Daryl Stout on Thu Aug 6 07:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Aug 6 07:13:00 2020

Re: Raspberry Pi 4.. 8gb

By paulie420 on Sun Jul 12 02:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wed Aug 5 16:13:00 2020

Raspberry Pi 4.. 8gb baby

By paulie420 on Sat Jul 11 17:00:00 2020

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wed Jul 22 21:49:00 2020

Had to pass it up...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jul 19 07:26:00 2020

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Jul 19 07:26:00 2020

Re: 1:* BBS terminology

By MRO on Wed Jul 8 14:59:00 2020

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jul 8 16:07:00 2020

What to do?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Jun 26 06:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tue Jun 30 12:02:00 2020

SyncTERM REPAIR

By Basschestra on Mon Jun 29 11:30:00 2020

Latest reply by Basschestra on Mon Jun 29 11:30:00 2020

Clock Battery No boot

By HusTler on Sat Jun 13 14:13:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jun 20 15:25:00 2020

Hard Drive Format

By IRONMAN on Wed Jun 10 04:49:00 2020

Latest reply by Weatherman on Sun Jun 14 23:54:00 2020

Re: Home Lab

By youn33knym on Thu Feb 20 21:04:00 2020

Latest reply by The Doctor on Fri May 22 20:07:00 2020

i5-2430

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Fri Mar 27 10:26:00 2020

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Mar 29 07:39:00 2020

Laptop speaker problems (

By Karakondzula on Tue Mar 3 00:28:00 2020

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Mar 27 13:54:00 2020

Common Ground Block

By Mortifis on Sat Mar 7 12:23:00 2020

Latest reply by Mortifis on Mon Mar 9 08:38:00 2020

VirtualBox WinXP Setup fo

By yaboi on Tue Jan 21 15:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Sat Jan 25 15:09:00 2020

360kb floppy disks

By Divarin on Wed Jan 22 06:23:00 2020

Latest reply by Dr. What on Fri Jan 24 17:29:00 2020

Re: VirtualBox WinXP Setu

By captain obvious on Wed Jan 22 14:55:00 2020

Latest reply by captain obvious on Wed Jan 22 14:55:00 2020

Xmas Light Box

By Mortifis on Sat Nov 30 14:05:00 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Dec 24 11:15:00 2019

unable to execute dosemu

By Sprite on Fri Dec 13 14:58:00 2019

Latest reply by Rampage on Thu Dec 19 06:00:00 2019

Reading QWK files under L

By Zoohouse on Mon Oct 21 08:01:00 2019

Latest reply by smartyhall on Thu Dec 5 06:57:00 2019

Express Cache

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Nov 15 19:50:00 2019

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Sat Nov 23 08:27:00 2019

PCs, General

By Android8675 on Tue Sep 24 06:38:00 2019

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sun Nov 3 18:17:00 2019

World Series

By MRO on Tue Oct 29 21:47:00 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Tue Oct 29 21:47:00 2019

BBS Hardware Suggestions

By Special K on Sat Oct 12 12:36:00 2019

Latest reply by Sam on Sat Oct 19 21:50:00 2019

VMWare 12 and Windows 10

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Oct 17 20:38:00 2019

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Oct 17 20:38:00 2019

16 HR BATS

By The Millionaire on Sat Oct 5 13:49:00 2019

Latest reply by Moondog on Sat Oct 12 00:57:00 2019

Pcs, General

By ROB MCCART on Wed Oct 2 01:10:00 2019

Latest reply by ROB MCCART on Wed Oct 2 01:10:00 2019

lvrs64.sys woes

By Digital Man on Wed Sep 4 16:58:00 2019

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Sep 4 16:58:00 2019

Epson EcoTank

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sun Jul 21 08:57:00 2019

Latest reply by Android8675 on Wed Jul 31 06:12:00 2019

Epson Ecotank

By ROB MCCART on Thu Jul 25 23:50:00 2019

Latest reply by ROB MCCART on Thu Jul 25 23:50:00 2019

GeoWorks: The alternative

By Zombie Mambo on Wed Jun 26 11:05:00 2019

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Jun 26 15:02:00 2019